Formulated vs. formulative

Starting with what seemed to be a very generalized task, I set out to discover and narrow down my basic question of: are robots real? My perception of my computer itself it that of which a machine that I use to answer and supply every question that instantly pops into my head and that saying goes along in regards to my phone as well. Scrolling through article after video after post I came upon the notion that most robots are being produced in Japan. This small underlying tidbit of information inclined me to ask the final question of: is affluency or more educationally inclined individuals guiding the production of robots in Japan? The entire process was to me, very similar in the ways that I research all my daily questions.

Leave a Reply

