Progress Report

I think everything is going very smoothly personally. My only concern is that I do not know where I stand grade-wise in the class. The rules are very blurred when it comes to the demand for timing on the posts so I never really know if posting a day late will affect my grade substantially.

In regards to the way our classroom revolves around blog posts and cushion seats, I think it is a great way to stimulate a more personal and rouge way of thinking. The typical podium and rows of desks are expected but the overt authority steers thinkers away and leaves no space for the shy individuals to truly engage. The one on one more friendly conversation opens the field to more experimental thoughts therefore influencing more conversation and ideas to grow.

Leave a Reply

