Mapping My Dreamers

MAPPING MY DREAMERSScreen Shot 2015-10-22 at 8.35.12 AMScreen Shot 2015-10-22 at 9.03.32 AM

EDIT:

[Blog #1]: I really liked the way that this blogger conceptualized their ideas and in a comparative analysis to mine, each idea was ubiquitous in the material but still was easily relevant to the ideas in which we rely on everyday. This blogger chose the same three readings I did, the reasoning behind my selection process was that of which they were all a lot friendlier to read and all close to the same time period.

[Blog #2]: The second blogger I chose really established different ways of looking at the writings and developing their topics which I really admired. I really liked the creativity aspect.

[Blog #3]: I thought it was interesting that this blogger conceptualized the Man-Computer Symbiosis writing as a paper written more about extending man’s power and overriding menial tasks other than the overt combination of man and computer.

Leave a Reply

