Finalizing My Dream

To refine my focus, I would like to look at my topic of Uber under a magnifying glass of marketing and communications. The competition of the application and the different types of service it offers to one up from others seems vital to my research and again falls under a communications and marketing type of field.

I think the combination of these two disciplines will really help me identify to my readers the strategies and tactics Uber uses to further their services to the mass market.

Leave a Reply

