Concept Activity: The Multi-Modal Problem Statement Step 1

Having already used and am currently using Weebly, WordPress, and Wix, I decided to stick with WordPress because of the formatting. I feel as if the design it offers is more suited for my topic in that there are not that many visuals vital to my argument and WordPress is perfect for text, heck it’s in the name! I associate Wix with a more photo-like complex because of the fact that I use it for my photography as well as Weebly. Concluding my opinion that WordPress is personally the way to go.

Leave a Reply

